About

10th annual .jpg
 
 

This year Crafty Mart has a new venue and a single location the Countryside Public Market's new ground floor venue at Suite, 300, 21 Furnace Street, Akron, Ohio 44308.

November 23 at 10 AM – Nov 24 at 5 PM

We’ll have fifty vendors representing the best handmade crafters, artists and food makers in the area. 
There will be food available to eat at the show and both soft, hard and caffeinated beverages available.
There’s plenty of free parking all around the building.

Vendors

Cleveland Pickles http://www.cle...ndpickle.com/

Rachel Jernigan https://www.fa...rachelraichel

The ExCB http://www.theexcb.com

The Pierogi Lady http://www.the...erogilady.com

ReGeeked http://www.regeeked.com

Klink Creatively http://Klinkcreatively.com

Eva Kwong Studios http://www.evakwong.com

Everhard Designs https://everha...ddesigns.com/

Eccentric Engineering @eccentricengineering

kimmyzthings @kimmyzthings

Liz Sabo Handmade https://www.lizsabo.com

Discounted Dreams www.discounteddreams.com

Crooked River Fae @crookedriverfae

Rigmarole http://www.rig...oledesign.com

Unique Spirit Designs https://www.fa...piritDesigns/

B. Radley http://www.thatsbradley.com

Nextfall http://www.fac...itlin.clary.3

Akron Honey https://akronhoney.com/

The Petite Stegosaurus http://www.ets...testegosaurus

Pierce Jewelry http://www.Pie...lry.etsy.com/

Savory Snackage http://savorysnackage.com

NARFdesign LLC http://narf.design/

Questionable Press www.questionablepress.com

Tiny Cloud Ceramics https://www.etsy.com/shop/TinyCloudCeramics

The Robot Consortium https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheRobotConsortium?ref=seller-platform-mcnav

Tidal Cool www.tidalcool.co

Fat T's Cookies https://www.fattscookies.com/

snow. http://snowfosho.com/snow/

Jenci http://www.jenci.net

Memento Cat Studios http://mementocatstudios.etsy.com

Tea Dude http://www.teaduder.com

Wildfoot Studio www.wildfootstudio.com

Champaign Paper https://www.champaignpaper.com/

APE MADE https://apemadeohio.com/

eleven:eleven Www.facebook.com/ItsyBitsyBootyBoutique

Yurko Stitch Co. www.yurkostitchco.com

837 North www.837north.com

The Cuddle Cult http://www.thecuddlecult.com

Stitch Hussy www.stitchhussy.com

Venus In Aquarius Apothecary www.etsy.com/shop/TheVenusInAquarius

Fulgur & Bessemer Designs https://squareup.com/store/fulgurandbessemerdesigns

Sweet Bean https://www.facebook.com/sweetbeancandies/

Unique Spirit Designs

Social Dept

Jimmy’s Jam

Whiskertin Lighting

Juliabelle’s Seasoning

Little Birdie Design Studio